2019 REC Boys Spr League Schedule
LAST UPDATED on 5/17/19 at 15:27 pm

 Please check this page for schedule updates. Please check this page for game or event status when the weather is questionable.  Please refresh this window when viewing to be sure you have the most recent version displayed.  

If you have any questions if practice or games have been cancelled due to weather, please call  your team coach.

All Events Schedule
All Events   Game  Practice  
DATE EVENT
(click for details)
START END
LOCATION Referees Scorekeeper STATUS
 Sat 4-6-19Practice10:00 a11:30 a All Rec Boy PlayersTighe 1
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 4-7-19Practice10:00 a11:30 a All Rec Boy PlayersTighe 1
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 4-13-19Practice10:00 a11:30 a All Rec Boy PlayersTighe 1
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 4-13-19Game12:00 p1:00 p Manalapan 3/4 vs Boys 3rd Grade/Boys 4th Grade Manalapan Field K
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 4-14-19Game9:00 a10:00 a Boys: 3rd/4th Grade RECTighe 1D Shinners 
M Lach
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 4-14-19Game10:00 a11:00 a Boys: 5th/6th Grade RECTighe 1D Shinners 
M Lach
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 4-14-19Game11:00 a12:00 p Boys: 7th/8th Grade RECTighe 1D Shinners 
M Lach
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 4-16-19Game7:00 p8:00 p Manalapan 5/6 vs REC 5th/6th Grade BoysTighe 2
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 4-27-19Practice10:00 a11:30 a All Rec Boy PlayersTighe 1
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 4-28-19Game9:00 a10:00 p Boys 3rd Grade/Boys 4th GradeTighe 1D Shinners 
-
 On
 Sun 4-28-19Game10:00 a11:00 a Boys 5th Grade/Boys 6th GradeTighe 1D Shinners 
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 4-28-19Game11:00 a12:00 p Boys 7th Grade/Boys 8th GradeTighe 1S Shinners 
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 5-4-19Practice10:00 a11:30 a All Rec Boy PlayersTighe 1
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 5-5-19Game9:00 a10:00 a Boys 3rd Grade/Boys 5th Grade vs Boys 4th GradeTighe 2D Shinners 
M Lach
 Canceled
 Sun 5-5-19Game10:00 a11:00 a Boys 7th Grade/Boys 8th Grade vs Boys 6th GradeTighe 2D Shinners 
M Lach
 Canceled
 Sat 5-11-19Practice10:00 a11:30 a All Rec Boy PlayersTighe 1
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Mon 5-13-19Game6:30 p7:30 p 3rd/4th/5th Grade BoysTighe 1D Shinners 
-
 Canceled
 Mon 5-13-19Game7:30 p8:30 p 6th/7th/8th Grade BoysTighe 1D Shinners 
-
 Canceled
 Sat 5-18-19Practice10:00 a11:30 a All Rec Boy PlayersTighe 1
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 5-19-19Game9:00 a10:00 a Boys 3rd Grade/Boys 4th Grade vs Boys 5th GradeTighe 1D Shinners 
-
 On
 Sun 5-19-19Game10:00 a11:00 a Boys 6th Grade/Boys 7th Grade vs Boys 8th GradeTighe 1D Shinners 
-
 On
 Sat 6-1-19Practice10:00 a11:30 a All Rec Boy PlayersTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sun 6-2-19Game9:00 a1:00 p REC GamesTBD
-
 Tentative
 Sat 6-8-19Boys Championship9:00 a1:00 p REC GamesTBD
-
 Tentative