2019 CJLAX Boys Travel Schedule
LAST UPDATED on 3/22/19 at 15:13 pm

 Please check this page for schedule updates. Please check this page for game or event status when the weather is questionable.  Please refresh this window when viewing to be sure you have the most recent version displayed.  

If you have any questions if practice or games have been cancelled due to weather, please call  your team coach.

All Events Schedule
All Events   Game  Practice  Tournament  
DATE EVENT
(click for details)
START END
LOCATION Referees Scorekeeper STATUS
 Tue 3-12-19Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 WolfpackFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 3-12-19Practice6:00 p7:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 3-14-19Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 WolfpackFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 3-14-19Practice6:00 p7:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 3-16-19Practice1:00 p3:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 3-16-19Practice3:30 p5:00 p U13 WolfpackFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 3-17-19Practice10:00 a12:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 3-17-19Practice10:00 a12:00 p U13 WolfpackFT High School
-
 Canceled
 Tue 3-19-19Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 WolfpackFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 3-19-19Practice6:00 p7:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 3-21-19Practice5:30 p6:30 p U15 Select/U15 TravelMJ Tighe Activity Center
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 3-21-19Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 WolfpackFT High School
-
 Canceled
 Sat 3-23-19Practice1:00 p2:30 p U15 Select/U15 TravelFT High School
-
 ON
 Sat 3-23-19Practice3:30 p5:00 p U13 WolfpackFT High School
-
 ON
 Sun 3-24-19Practice10:00 a12:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelFT High School
-
 Canceled
 Sun 3-24-19Practice10:00 a12:00 p U13 WolfpackFT High School
-
 ON
 Tue 3-26-19Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 WolfpackFT High School
-
 ON
 Tue 3-26-19Practice6:00 p7:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelFT High School
-
 ON
 Thu 3-28-19Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 WolfpackFT High School
-
 ON
 Thu 3-28-19Practice6:00 p7:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelFT High School
-
 ON
 Sun 3-31-19Practice10:00 a12:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelFT High School
-
 ON
 Sun 3-31-19Practice10:00 a12:00 p U13 WolfpackFT High School
-
 ON
 Tue 4-2-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-2-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 4-3-19Game6:00 p7:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs MavericksTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 4-3-19Game7:00 p8:00 p U15 Travel vs MavericksTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 4-3-19Game8:00 p9:00 p U15 Select vs MavericksTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 4-4-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-4-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-6-19Game12:00 p1:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs MiddletownTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-6-19Game1:00 p2:00 p U15 Travel vs MiddletownTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-6-19Game2:00 p3:00 p U15 Select vs MiddletownTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 4-9-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-9-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 4-10-19Game6:00 p7:00 p Jackson vs U13 WolfpackJackson
-
 On
 Wed 4-10-19Game7:00 p8:00 p Jackson vs U15 TravelJackson
-
 On
 Wed 4-10-19Game8:00 p9:00 p Jackson vs U15 SelectJackson
-
 On
 Thu 4-11-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-11-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-13-19Game12:00 p1:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs Shark RiverTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-13-19Game1:00 p2:00 p U15 Travel vs Shark RiverTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-13-19Game2:00 p3:00 p U15 Select vs Shark RiverTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 4-16-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-16-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 4-17-19Game6:00 p7:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs ShoreTighe 1
-
 On
 Wed 4-17-19Game7:00 p8:00 p U15 Travel vs ShoreTighe 1
-
 On
 Wed 4-17-19Game8:00 p9:00 p U15 Select vs ShoreTighe 1
-
 On
 Thu 4-18-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-18-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-20-19Game12:00 p1:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs WallTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-20-19Game1:00 p2:00 p U15 Travel vs WallTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-20-19Game2:00 p3:00 p U15 Select vs WallTighe 1
-
 ON
 Mon 4-22-19Game6:30 p7:30 p East Brunswick vs U13 Wolfpack East Brunswick
-
 ON
 Mon 4-22-19Game7:30 p8:30 p East Brunswick vs U15 Travel East Brunswick
-
 ON
 Mon 4-22-19Game8:30 p9:30 p East Brunswick vs U15 Select East Brunswick
-
 ON
 Tue 4-23-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-23-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 4-25-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-25-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-27-19Game1:30 p2:30 a U13 Wolfpack vs AllentownTighe 1
-
 On
 Sat 4-27-19Game2:30 p3:30 a U15 Travel vs AllentownTighe 1
-
 On
 Sat 4-27-19Game3:30 p4:30 a U15 Select vs AllentownTighe 1
-
 On
 Tue 4-30-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-30-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 5-1-19Game6:00 p7:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs HolmdelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 5-1-19Game7:00 p8:00 p U15 Travel vs HolmdelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 5-1-19Game8:00 p9:00 p U15 Select vs HolmdelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 5-2-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-2-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 5-4-19Tournament9:00 a5:00 p U13 Wolfpack West Windsor
-
 ON
 Sun 5-5-19Tournament9:00 a5:00 p U15 Select/U15 Travel West Windsor
-
 ON
 Tue 5-7-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 5-7-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 5-8-19Game6:30 p7:30 p U15 Travel vs Robbinsville Robbinsville
-
 ON
 Wed 5-8-19Game6:30 p7:30 p U13 Wolfpack vs Robbinsville Robbinsville
-
 ON
 Wed 5-8-19Game7:30 p8:30 p U15 Select vs Robbinsville Robbinsville
-
 ON
 Thu 5-9-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-9-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 5-11-19Game12:00 p1:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs Lawrence Tighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 5-11-19Game1:00 p2:00 p U15 Travel vs LawarenceTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 5-11-19Game2:00 p3:00 p U15 Select vs LawarenceTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 5-14-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 5-14-19Game7:00 p8:00 p U15 Travel vs MonroeMonroe
-
 ON
 Tue 5-14-19Game8:00 p9:00 p U15 Select vs MonroeMonroe
-
 ON
 Wed 5-15-19Game6:00 p7:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs MonroeTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 5-15-19Game7:00 p8:00 p U15 Travel vs MonroeTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 5-15-19Game8:00 p9:00 p U15 Select vs MonroeTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 5-16-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-16-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 5-18-19Tournament8:00 a5:00 p U13 Wolfpack Robbinsville
-
 On
 Tue 5-21-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 5-21-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 5-22-19Game6:00 p7:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs Little SilverTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 5-22-19Game7:00 p8:00 p U15 Travel vs Little SilverTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 5-22-19Game8:00 p9:00 p U15 Select vs Little SilverTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 5-23-19Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-23-19Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15 Select/U15 TravelTighe 1
-
 ON