2019 Girls Tournament Team Schedule
LAST UPDATED on 5/14/19 at 10:27 am

 Please check this page for schedule updates. Please check this page for game or event status when the weather is questionable.  Please refresh this window when viewing to be sure you have the most recent version displayed.  

If you have any questions if practice or games have been cancelled due to weather, please call  your team coach.

All Events Schedule
All Events   Game  Practice  Tournament  
DATE EVENT
(click for details)
START END
LOCATION Referees Scorekeeper STATUS
 Tue 3-12-19Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15 LibertyFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 3-14-19Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15 LibertyFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 3-16-19Practice3:30 p5:30 p U15 LibertyFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 3-17-19Practice10:00 a12:00 p U15 LibertyFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 3-19-19Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15 LibertyFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 3-21-19Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15 LibertyFT High School
-
 Canceled
 Sat 3-23-19Practice3:30 p5:00 p U15 LibertyFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 3-24-19Practice10:00 a12:00 p U15 LibertyFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 3-26-19Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15 LibertyFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 3-28-19Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15 LibertyFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 3-30-19Practice3:30 p5:00 p U15 LibertyFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 3-31-19Practice10:00 a12:00 p U15 LibertyFT High School
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 4-2-19Practice5:00 p6:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 4-4-19Practice5:00 p6:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 4-9-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 4-11-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 4-16-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 1
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 4-18-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 1
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 4-23-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 4-25-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Fri 4-26-19Game7:00 p8:00 p E Bruns U15 vs U15 Liberty E Brunwick
-
 Canceled
 Tue 4-30-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 5-2-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 5-5-19Lax Luau8:00 a1:00 p U13 Liberty Mercer County Park
-
 CANCELED :-(
 Sun 5-5-19Lax Luau12:00 p5:00 p U15 Liberty Mercer County Park
-
 CANCELED :-(
 Tue 5-7-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Wed 5-8-19Game7:30 p8:30 p U15 Liberty vs HowellTighe 2S Shinners 
-
 Tentative
 Thu 5-9-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 5-11-19Tournament9:00 a5:00 p U15 Liberty West Winsor County Park
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 5-14-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-16-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Fri 5-17-19Game8:30 p9:30 p U15 Liberty vs U15 LibertyEast Brunwick
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 5-21-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 5-28-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-30-19Practice5:00 p7:00 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Sat 6-1-19Tournament9:00 a5:00 p U15 LibertyHopewell Valley/Pennington
-
 On
 Tue 6-4-19Practice5:00 p6:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON