2020 Boys Spring Travel Schedule
LAST UPDATED on 2/24/20 at 17:45 pm

 Please check this page for schedule updates. Please check this page for game or event status when the weather is questionable.  Please refresh this window when viewing to be sure you have the most recent version displayed.  

If you have any questions if practice or games have been cancelled due to weather, please call  your team coach.

All Events Schedule
All Events   Game  Other  Practice  Tournament  
DATE EVENT
(click for details)
START END
LOCATION Referees Scorekeeper STATUS
 Thu 3-19-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Thu 3-19-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Thu 3-19-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Sat 3-21-20Practice3:30 p5:00 p U11 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Sat 3-21-20Practice3:30 p5:00 p U13 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Sat 3-21-20Practice3:30 p5:30 p U15 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Sun 3-22-20Practice10:00 a11:30 a U11 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Sun 3-22-20Practice10:00 a11:30 a U13 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Sun 3-22-20Practice10:00 a12:00 p U15 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Tue 3-24-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Tue 3-24-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Tue 3-24-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Thu 3-26-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Thu 3-26-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Thu 3-26-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Sat 3-28-20Practice3:30 p5:00 p U11 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Sat 3-28-20Practice3:30 p5:00 p U13 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Sat 3-28-20Practice3:30 p5:30 p U15 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Sun 3-29-20Practice10:00 a11:30 a U11 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Sun 3-29-20Practice10:00 a11:30 a U13 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Sun 3-29-20Practice10:00 a12:00 p U15 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Tue 3-31-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Tue 3-31-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Tue 3-31-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15 WolfpackFTHS
-
 ON
 Wed 4-1-20Game6:00 p7:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs MavericksTighe 2
-
 ON
 Wed 4-1-20Game7:00 p8:00 p U15 Wolfpack (1) vs MavericksTighe 2
-
 ON
 Wed 4-1-20Game8:00 p9:00 p U15 Wolfpack (2) vs MavericksTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-2-20Practice5:00 p6:30 a U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 4-2-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-2-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 4-7-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 4-7-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-7-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 4-8-20Game6:00 p7:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs BrickTighe 2
-
 ON
 Wed 4-8-20Game7:00 p8:00 p U15 Wolfpack (1) vs BrickTighe 2
-
 ON
 Wed 4-8-20Game7:00 p8:00 p U15 Wolfpack (2) vs BrickTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 4-9-20Practice5:00 p6:30 a U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 4-9-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-9-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 4-14-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 4-14-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-14-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 4-16-20Practice5:00 p6:30 a U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 4-16-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-16-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-18-20Round Robin12:00 p12:00 p Wolfpack vs E Windsor, Old Brdg.East Windsor
-
 Being Scheduled
 Tue 4-21-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 4-21-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-21-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 4-23-20Practice5:00 p6:30 a U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 4-23-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-23-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-25-20Game1:00 p2:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs WallTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-25-20Game2:00 p3:00 p U15 Wolfpack (1) vs WallTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 4-25-20Game3:00 p4:00 p U15 Wolfpack (1) vs WallTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 4-28-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 4-28-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-28-20Game6:00 p7:00 p U11 Wolfpack vs LawrenceTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-28-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 4-28-20Game7:00 p8:00 p U13 Wolfpack vs LawrenceTighe 2
-
 ON
 Wed 4-29-20Game6:00 p7:00 p U15 Wolfpack (1) vs LawrenceTighe 2
-
 ON
 Wed 4-29-20Game7:00 p8:00 p U15 Wolfpack (2) vs LawrenceTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-30-20Practice5:00 p6:30 a U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 4-30-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-30-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 5-2-20Tournament8:00 a5:00 p U13 Wolfpack West Windsor
-
 ON
 Sun 5-3-20Tournament8:00 a5:00 p U15 Wolfpack West Windsor
-
 ON
 Tue 5-5-20Game6:00 p7:00 p Robbinsville vs U11 WolfpackRobbinsville
-
 ON
 Tue 5-5-20Game6:00 p7:00 p Robbinsville vs U13 WolfpackRobbinsville
-
 ON
 Tue 5-5-20Game7:00 p8:00 p Robbinsville vs U15 Wolfpack (1)Robbinsville
-
 ON
 Tue 5-5-20Game8:00 p9:00 p Robbinsville vs U15 Wolfpack (2)Robbinsville
-
 ON
 Thu 5-7-20Practice5:00 p6:30 a U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 5-7-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-7-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 5-9-20Game1:00 p2:00 p Shore vs U13 WolfpackShore
-
 ON
 Sat 5-9-20Game2:00 p3:00 p Shore vs U15 Wolfpack (1)Shore
-
 ON
 Sat 5-9-20Game3:00 p4:00 p Shore vs U15 Wolfpack (1)Shore
-
 ON
 Tue 5-12-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 5-12-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 5-12-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 5-14-20Practice5:00 p6:30 a U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 5-14-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-14-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Sat 5-16-20Tournament8:00 a5:00 p U13 Wolfpack Robbinville
-
 ON
 Sat 5-16-20Tournament8:00 a5:00 p U15 Wolfpack Robbinville
-
 ON
 Sat 5-16-20Tournament8:00 a5:00 p U11 Wolfpack Robbinville
-
 ON
 Tue 5-19-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Tue 5-19-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 5-19-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 5-20-20Game12:00 p12:00 p CJLAX vs East WindsorTighe 2
-
 Tentative
 Thu 5-21-20Practice5:00 p6:30 a U11 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Thu 5-21-20Practice6:00 p7:30 p U13 WolfpackTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-21-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 WolfpackTighe 1
-
 ON
 Wed 5-27-20Game12:00 p12:00 p CJLAX vs AllentownTighe 2
-
 Tentative