2020 Girls Spring Travel Schedule
LAST UPDATED on 2/11/20 at 13:11 pm

 Please check this page for schedule updates. Please check this page for game or event status when the weather is questionable.  Please refresh this window when viewing to be sure you have the most recent version displayed.  

If you have any questions if practice or games have been cancelled due to weather, please call  your team coach.

All Events Schedule
All Events   Game  Practice  Tournament  
DATE EVENT
(click for details)
START END
LOCATION Referees Scorekeeper STATUS
 Thu 3-19-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 ON
 Sat 3-21-20Practice3:30 p5:00 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 ON
 Sat 3-21-20Practice3:30 p5:00 p U11 LibertyFTHS
-
 ON
 Sun 3-22-20Practice10:00 a11:00 a U11 LibertyFTHS
-
 ON
 Sun 3-22-20Practice11:00 a12:30 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 ON
 Tue 3-24-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 ON
 Thu 3-26-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 ON
 Sat 3-28-20Practice2:30 p3:30 p U11 LibertyFTHS
-
 ON
 Sat 3-28-20Practice3:30 p5:00 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 ON
 Sun 3-29-20Practice10:00 a11:00 a U11 LibertyFTHS
-
 ON
 Sun 3-29-20Practice11:00 a12:30 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 ON
 Tue 3-31-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 ON
 Tue 4-7-20Game6:00 p7:00 p U11 Liberty vs BrickTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-7-20Game7:00 p8:00 p U13 Liberty vs BrickTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-7-20Game8:00 p9:00 p U15 Liberty vs BrickTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-9-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-9-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-9-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-9-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-14-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-14-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-16-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-16-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-16-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-16-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-21-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-21-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-23-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-23-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-23-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-23-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-23-20Game7:00 p8:00 p East Brunswich vs U15 Liberty East Brunswich
-
 ON
 Thu 4-23-20Game7:00 p8:00 p East Brunswich vs U11 Liberty East Brunswich
-
 ON
 Thu 4-23-20Game8:00 p9:00 p East Brunswich vs U13 Liberty East Brunswich
-
 ON
 Sat 4-25-20Tournament8:00 a5:00 p U15 Liberty West Windsor County Park
-
 ON
 Tue 4-28-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 4-28-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-30-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-30-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-30-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 4-30-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Sat 5-2-20Lax Luau8:00 a5:00 p U11 Liberty Mercer County Park
-
 ON
 Sat 5-2-20Lax Luau8:00 a5:00 p U13 Liberty Mercer County Park
-
 ON
 Sat 5-2-20Lax Luau8:00 a5:00 p U15 Liberty Mercer County Park
-
 ON
 Tue 5-5-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 5-5-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Wed 5-6-20Game6:00 p7:00 p Toms River vs U11 LibertyToms River
-
 ON
 Wed 5-6-20Game6:00 p7:00 p Toms River vs U13 LibertyToms River
-
 ON
 Wed 5-6-20Game7:00 p8:00 p Toms River vs U15 LibertyToms River
-
 ON
 Thu 5-7-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-7-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-7-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-7-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Sat 5-9-20Game12:00 p12:00 p Brick vs U11 LibertyBrick (time TBD)
-
 ON
 Sat 5-9-20Game12:00 p12:00 p Brick vs U13 LibertyBrick (time TBD)
-
 ON
 Sat 5-9-20Game12:00 p12:00 p Brick vs U15 LibertyBrick (time TBD)
-
 ON
 Tue 5-12-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 5-12-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-14-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-14-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-14-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-14-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Sun 5-17-20Game10:00 a11:00 p U13 Liberty vs East Brunswich MJ Tighe 2
-
 ON
 Sun 5-17-20Game10:00 a11:00 p U11 Liberty vs East Brunswich MJ Tighe 2
-
 ON
 Sun 5-17-20Game11:00 a12:00 p U15 Liberty vs East Brunswich MJ Tighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 5-19-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 5-19-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-21-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-21-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-21-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-21-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Tue 5-26-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-28-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON
 Thu 5-28-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 ON