2020 Girls Spring Travel Schedule
LAST UPDATED on 5/18/20 at 23:26 pm

 Please check this page for schedule updates. Please check this page for game or event status when the weather is questionable.  Please refresh this window when viewing to be sure you have the most recent version displayed.  

If you have any questions if practice or games have been cancelled due to weather, please call  your team coach.

All Events Schedule
All Events   Game  Practice  Tournament  
DATE EVENT
(click for details)
START END
LOCATION Referees Scorekeeper STATUS
 Wed 3-11-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 Liberty/U13 Rebels Howell Mem Elem Sch
-
 Complete
 Thu 3-19-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 SUSPENDED
 Sat 3-21-20Practice3:30 p5:00 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 SUSPENDED
 Sat 3-21-20Practice3:30 p5:00 p U11 LibertyFTHS
-
 SUSPENDED
 Sun 3-22-20Practice10:00 a11:00 a U11 LibertyFTHS
-
 SUSPENDED
 Sun 3-22-20Practice11:00 a12:30 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 SUSPENDED
 Tue 3-24-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 SUSPENDED
 Wed 3-25-20Game5:15 p6:15 p Ocean U13 vs U13 Liberty/U13 RebelsOcean
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 3-26-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 SUSPENDED
 Sat 3-28-20Practice2:30 p3:30 p U11 LibertyFTHS
-
 SUSPENDED
 Sat 3-28-20Game3:00 p4:00 p Shore U13 vs U13 Liberty/U13 RebelsShore
-
 SUSPENDED
 Sat 3-28-20Practice3:30 p5:00 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 SUSPENDED
 Sun 3-29-20Practice10:00 a11:00 a U11 LibertyFTHS
-
 SUSPENDED
 Sun 3-29-20Practice11:00 a12:30 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 SUSPENDED
 Tue 3-31-20Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13 Liberty/U15 LibertyFTHS
-
 SUSPENDED
 Wed 4-1-20Game5:30 p6:30 p U13 Liberty/U13 Rebels vs AllentownHowell
-
 SUSPENDED
 Tue 4-7-20Game6:00 p7:00 p U11 Liberty vs BrickTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Tue 4-7-20Game7:00 p8:00 p U13 Liberty vs BrickTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Tue 4-7-20Game8:00 p9:00 p U15 Liberty vs BrickTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Wed 4-8-20Game5:30 p6:30 p U13 Liberty/U13 Rebels vs Tom RiverHowell
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-9-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-9-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-9-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-9-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Tue 4-14-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Tue 4-14-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-16-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-16-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-16-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-16-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Mon 4-20-20Game5:30 p6:30 p U13 Liberty/U13 Rebels vs WallHowell
-
 SUSPENDED
 Tue 4-21-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Tue 4-21-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Wed 4-22-20Game5:30 p6:30 p U13 Liberty/U13 Rebels vs BrickHowell
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-23-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-23-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-23-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-23-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-23-20Game7:00 p8:00 p East Brunswich vs U15 Liberty East Brunswich
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-23-20Game7:00 p8:00 p East Brunswich vs U11 Liberty East Brunswich
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-23-20Game8:00 p9:00 p East Brunswich vs U13 Liberty East Brunswich
-
 SUSPENDED
 Sat 4-25-20Tournament8:00 a5:00 p U15 Liberty West Windsor County Park
-
 SUSPENDED
 Mon 4-27-20Game5:30 p6:30 p U13 Liberty/U13 Rebels vs HolmdelHowell
-
 SUSPENDED
 Tue 4-28-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Tue 4-28-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Wed 4-29-20Game5:30 p6:30 p U13 Liberty/U13 Rebels vs MiddletownHowell
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-30-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-30-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-30-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Thu 4-30-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 SUSPENDED
 Sat 5-2-20Lax Luau8:00 a5:00 p U11 Liberty Mercer County Park
-
 Canceled
 Sat 5-2-20Lax Luau8:00 a5:00 p U13 Liberty Mercer County Park
-
 Canceled
 Sat 5-2-20Lax Luau8:00 a5:00 p U15 Liberty Mercer County Park
-
 Canceled
 Tue 5-5-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Tue 5-5-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Wed 5-6-20Game5:30 p6:30 p U13 Liberty/U13 Rebels vs Shark RiverHowell
-
 Canceled
 Wed 5-6-20Game6:00 p7:00 p Toms River vs U11 LibertyToms River
-
 Canceled
 Wed 5-6-20Game6:00 p7:00 p Toms River vs U13 LibertyToms River
-
 Canceled
 Wed 5-6-20Game7:00 p8:00 p Toms River vs U15 LibertyToms River
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-7-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-7-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-7-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-7-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Sat 5-9-20Game12:00 p12:00 p Brick vs U11 LibertyBrick (time TBD)
-
 Canceled
 Sat 5-9-20Game12:00 p12:00 p Brick vs U13 LibertyBrick (time TBD)
-
 Canceled
 Sat 5-9-20Game12:00 p12:00 p Brick vs U15 LibertyBrick (time TBD)
-
 Canceled
 Mon 5-11-20Game5:30 p6:30 p U13 Liberty/U13 Rebels vs Little SilverHowell
-
 Canceled
 Tue 5-12-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Tue 5-12-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-14-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-14-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-14-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-14-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Sun 5-17-20Game10:00 a11:00 p U13 Liberty vs East Brunswich MJ Tighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Sun 5-17-20Game10:00 a11:00 p U11 Liberty vs East Brunswich MJ Tighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Sun 5-17-20Game11:00 a12:00 p U15 Liberty vs East Brunswich MJ Tighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Tue 5-19-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Tue 5-19-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-21-20Practice4:00 p5:00 p U11 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-21-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-21-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-21-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Tue 5-26-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-28-20Practice5:00 p6:30 p U13 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-28-20Practice6:30 p8:30 p U15 LibertyTighe 2
-
 Canceled