2014 REC Boys Spr League Schedule
LAST UPDATED on 6/2/14 at 8:17 am

 Please check this page for schedule updates. Please check this page for game or event status when the weather is questionable.  Please refresh this window when viewing to be sure you have the most recent version displayed.  

If you have any questions if practice or games have been cancelled due to weather, please call  your team coach.

All Events Schedule
All Events   Game  Other  Practice  
DATE EVENT
(click for details)
START END
LOCATION Referees Scorekeeper STATUS
 Sat 3-8-14OPENING DAY2:00 p3:30 p All BoysFreehold TWP HS
-
 Postponed
 Sun 3-9-14Practice10:00 a11:30 a All BoysFreehold TWP HS
-
 Canceled
 Sat 3-15-14Opening Day2:00 p3:30 p All Boys & GirlsFreehold TWP HS
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 3-16-14Practice10:00 a11:30 a All BoysFreehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Sat 3-22-14Practice2:00 p3:30 p All BoysFreehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Sun 3-23-14Practice10:00 a11:30 a All BoysFreehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Sat 3-29-14Practice2:00 p3:30 p All BoysFreehold TWP HS
-
 Canceled
 Sun 3-30-14Practice10:00 a11:30 a All Boys REC TeamsFreehold TWP HS
-
 Canceled
 Sat 4-5-14Practice10:00 a11:30 a All REC BoysTighe Lower
-
 Complete
 Sun 4-6-14Game9:00 a10:00 a Bears/Dawgs vs Hawks/WolvesTighe LowerD Shinners 
-
 B/D 4 - H/W 1
 Sun 4-6-14Game10:00 a11:00 a Air Force/Army vs Marines/NavyTighe LowerD Shinners 
-
 M/N 10 - A/A 5
 Sun 4-6-14Game11:00 a12:00 p Denver/Duke vs Loyola/SyracuseTighe LowerD Shinners 
-
 L/S 8 - D/D 0
 Sat 4-12-14Practice10:00 a11:30 a All REC BoysTighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 4-13-14Game9:00 a10:00 a Air Force/Marines vs Army/NavyTighe Lower
-
 A/M 8 - A/N 5
 Sun 4-13-14Game10:00 a11:00 a Denver/Loyola vs Duke/SyracuseTighe Lower
-
 D/S 8 - D/L 5
 Sun 4-13-14Game11:00 a12:00 p Bears/Hawks vs Dawgs/WolvesTighe Lower
-
 D/W 10 - B/H 1
 Thu 4-24-14Game7:00 p8:00 p Bears/Wolves vs Dawgs/HawksTighe Upper
-
 D/H 1 - B/W 1
 Thu 4-24-14Game8:00 p9:00 p Denver/Syracuse vs Duke/LoyolaTighe Upper
-
 D/L 5 - D/S 3
 Fri 4-25-14Game7:00 p8:00 p Air Force/Navy vs Army/MarinesTighe Upper
-
 A/M 8 - A/N 2
 Sun 4-27-14Game9:00 a10:00 a Air Force/Army vs Marines/NavyTighe UpperD Shinners 
-
 M/N 10 - A/A 5
 Sun 4-27-14Game10:00 a11:00 a Denver/Duke vs Loyola/SyracuseTighe UpperD Shinners 
-
 L/S 5 - D/D 2
 Sun 4-27-14Game11:00 a12:00 p Bears/Dawgs vs Hawks/WolvesTighe UpperD Shinners 
-
 B/D 6 - H/W 2
 Sat 5-3-14Practice10:00 a11:30 a All REC BoysTighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Mon 5-5-14Game6:00 p7:00 p Bears/Hawks vs Dawgs/WolvesTighe Upper
-
 D/W 4 - B/H 2
 Mon 5-5-14Game7:00 p8:00 p Army/Marines vs Air Force/NavyTighe Upper
-
 A/M 8 - A/N 6
 Mon 5-5-14Game8:00 p9:00 p Denver/Loyola vs Duke/SyracuseTighe Upper
-
 D/L 6 - D/S 4
 Mon 5-12-14Game6:00 p7:00 p Bears/Wolves vs Hawks/DawgsTighe Upper
-
 B/W 5 - H/D 1
 Mon 5-12-14Game7:00 p8:00 p Air Force/Marines vs Army/NavyTighe Upper
-
 A/N 7 - A/M 4
 Mon 5-12-14Game8:00 p9:00 p Denver/Loyola vs Duke/SyracuseTighe Upper
-
 D/S 4 - D/L 0
 Sat 5-17-14Practice10:00 a11:30 a All REC BoysTighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 5-18-14Game9:00 a10:00 a Bears/Dawgs vs Hawks/WolvesTighe Lower
-
 H/W 4 - B/D 3
 Sun 5-18-14Game10:00 a11:00 a Air Force/Navy vs Army/MarinesTighe Lower
-
 A/M 6 - A/N 5
 Sun 5-18-14Game11:00 a12:00 p Denver/Syracuse vs Duke/LoyolaTighe Lower
-
 D/S 8 - D/L 3
 Sat 5-31-14Practice10:00 a11:30 a All REC BoysTighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sun 6-1-14Game9:00 a10:00 a Marines/Navy vs Air Force/ArmyTighe Lower
-
 M/N 13 - A/A 4
 Sun 6-1-14Game10:00 a11:00 a Syracuse/Loyola vs Duke/DenverTighe Lower
-
 S/L 9 - D/D 0
 Sun 6-1-14Game11:00 a12:00 p Hawks/Dawgs vs Bears/WolvesTighe Lower
-
 B/W 8 - H/D 6
 Sat 6-7-14D3 Championship9:00 a10:00 p Wolves/Hawks vs Bears/DawgsTighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 6-7-14D2 Championship10:00 a11:00 p Marines/Air Force vs Army/NavyTighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 6-7-14D1 Championship11:00 a12:00 p Syracuse/Denver vs Loyola/DukeTighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-