2014 REC Girl Spr League Schedule
LAST UPDATED on 6/2/14 at 8:13 am

 Please check this page for schedule updates. Please check this page for game or event status when the weather is questionable.  Please refresh this window when viewing to be sure you have the most recent version displayed.  

If you have any questions if practice or games have been cancelled due to weather, please call  your team coach.

Game Schedule
All Events   Game  Other  Practice  
DATE EVENT
(click for details)
START END
LOCATION Referees Scorekeeper STATUS
 Wed 4-2-14Game5:30 p6:30 p Howell vs U15 (6/7/8 gr) Soldier Memorial (click for directions)
-
 Complete
 Wed 4-2-14Game6:00 p7:00 p Howell vs U13 (4/5/6 gr) Soldier Memorial
-
 Complete
 Sun 4-6-14Game10:30 a11:45 a Maryland/N Western vs Penn State/SyracuseTighe Upper
-
 M/NW 4 - S/PS 0
 Sun 4-13-14Game12:45 p1:45 p REC 6/7/8th Grade vs Mavericks Dorbrook Park
-
 Complete
 Wed 4-23-14Game6:00 p8:30 p Maryland/Penn State vs N Western/SyracuseTighe Upper
-
 M/P 3 - N/S 2
 Sun 4-27-14Game10:15 a12:01 p Maryland/Syracuse vs N Western/Penn StateTighe Lower
-
 N/P 5 - M/S 1
 Mon 4-28-14Game7:00 p8:30 p 6th/7th/8th Gr Girls vs Shark RiverTighe Upper
-
 Complete
 Wed 4-30-14Game6:30 p7:00 p Wall 7/8 vs 6/7/8th Grade Girls Wall Pop Warner Complex
-
 Canceled
 Mon 5-5-14Game7:00 p8:00 p Maryland/N Western vs Penn State/SyracuseTighe Lower
-
 M/N 7 - P/S 5
 Wed 5-7-14Game7:00 p8:00 p 6/7/8th grade REC vs WallTighe Upper
-
 Complete
 Sat 5-10-14Game10:00 a11:15 a Maryland/Penn State vs N Western/SyracuseTighe Lower
-
 M/P 5 - N/S 2
 Sun 5-18-14Game10:15 a11:30 a REC 6/7/8th Grade vs HowellTighe Upper
-
 Complete
 Mon 5-19-14Game6:00 p7:00 p Shark River vs Div 1 (6/7/8th gr) St Rose
-
 Canceled
 Tue 5-20-14Game7:00 p8:00 p Div 1 (6/7/8th gr) vs MavericksTighe Upper
-
 Complete
 Wed 5-28-14Game7:00 p8:00 p Shark River vs Div 1 (6/7/8th gr) St Rose
-
 Complete
 Sun 6-1-14Game10:30 a11:30 a N Western/Penn State vs Maryland/SyracuseTighe Upper
-
 NW/P 4 - M/S 3
 Sat 6-7-14Championship10:30 a11:30 a N Western/Syracuse vs Penn State/MarylandTighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-