2014 CJLAX Boys Travel Schedule
LAST UPDATED on 4/21/15 at 18:10 pm

 Please check this page for schedule updates. Please check this page for game or event status when the weather is questionable.  Please refresh this window when viewing to be sure you have the most recent version displayed.  

If you have any questions if practice or games have been cancelled due to weather, please call  your team coach.

Practice Schedule
All Events   Game  Other  Practice  Tournament  
DATE EVENT
(click for details)
START END
LOCATION Referees Scorekeeper STATUS
 Tue 3-11-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13,U15Freehold TWP HS
-
 Canceled
 Thu 3-13-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13,U15Freehold TWP HS
-
 Canceled
 Fri 3-14-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11Freehold TWP HS
-
 Canceled
 Sun 3-16-14Practice11:30 a1:30 p U11,U13, U15Freehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Tue 3-18-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15Freehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Tue 3-18-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13Freehold TWP HS
-
 Canceled
 Thu 3-20-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15Freehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Thu 3-20-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13Freehold TWP HS
-
 Canceled
 Fri 3-21-14Practice5:30 p6:45 p U11Freehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Sat 3-22-14Combined with Rec2:00 p3:30 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Freehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Sat 3-22-14Practice3:00 p4:30 p U13,U15Freehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Sun 3-23-14Combined with Rec10:00 a11:30 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Freehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Sun 3-23-14Practice11:30 a1:30 p U13, U15Freehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Tue 3-25-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11,U13,U15Freehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Thu 3-27-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U13,U15Freehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Fri 3-28-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11Freehold TWP HS
-
 CANCELED - Rain/Wet
 Sat 3-29-14Combined With Rec2:00 p3:30 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Freehold TWP HS
-
 Canceled
 Sat 3-29-14Practice3:30 p5:00 p U13,U15Freehold TWP HS
-
 Canceled
 Sun 3-30-14Combined with Rec10:00 a11:30 a U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Freehold TWP HS
-
 Canceled
 Tue 4-1-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Freehold TWP HS
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 4-1-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Freehold TWP HS
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 4-1-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 Canceled
 Wed 4-2-14Practice5:30 p7:30 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Freehold TWP HS
-
 Complete
 Thu 4-3-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 4-3-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Fri 4-4-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 CANCELED
 Tue 4-8-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 Canceled
 Tue 4-8-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 Canceled
 Tue 4-8-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 Canceled
 Thu 4-10-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 4-10-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Fri 4-11-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 4-12-14Combined with REC10:00 a11:30 a U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 4-15-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 Canceled
 Tue 4-15-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 Canceled
 Thu 4-17-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 Canceled
 Thu 4-17-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 Canceled
 Tue 4-22-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 4-22-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 4-22-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 4-24-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 4-24-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 Canceled
 Fri 4-25-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 Canceled
 Tue 4-29-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 Canceled
 Tue 4-29-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 Canceled
 Tue 4-29-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-1-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-1-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 Canceled
 Fri 5-2-14Practice7:00 p8:30 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 Canceled
 Sat 5-3-14Combined with REC10:00 a11:30 a U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 5-6-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 CANCELED
 Tue 5-6-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 5-6-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 5-8-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 Canceled
 Thu 5-8-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 Canceled
 Fri 5-9-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 5-13-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 5-13-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 5-13-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 5-15-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 5-15-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Sat 5-17-14Combined with Rec10:00 a11:30 a U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 5-20-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 5-20-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 5-20-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Fri 5-23-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 CANCELED
 Tue 5-27-14Practice5:30 p7:00 p U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 5-27-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Tue 5-27-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 5-29-14Practice6:30 p8:00 p U13 (5th/6th Gr)Tighe Upper
-
 -COMPLETE-
 Thu 5-29-14Practice7:00 p9:00 p U15Travel (7/8Gr)/U15 Select (7/8 Gr)Tighe Lower
-
 CANCELED
 Sat 5-31-14Combined with Rec10:00 a11:30 a U11 (3rd/4th Gr)Tighe Park
-
 -COMPLETE-